Practice Update regarding COVID-19

Patient Reviews

If you're happy, please tell others! Patient satisfaction is very important to us. We would love to hear about your experience with our practice. Click on the links above to leave your positive comments and reviews on rating sites that help other patients find, evaluate, compare and select physicians. Thank you!

Click on the links below to leave your positive comments and reviews on rating sites that help other patients find, evaluate, compare and select physicians.

Thank you

 

Very professional. Listens well. Explains things well.Welcoming and friendly.

Feb 20, 2020

This was my first visit with Dr Black, she has a very good bedside manner and treated my issue with care.

Feb 19, 2020

I have recommended Dr. Black to my friends

Feb 13, 2020

Wouldn't use anyone else!

Feb 12, 2020

Dr Black observed, questioned, listened, suggested, listened, answered, and treated. A perfect visit with good result from the treatment.

Feb 10, 2020

Very good. Very professional. Thanks for seeing me.

Feb 5, 2020

Care provided was very personal and professional. Dr. Black was very accommodating working me into what I know was an already full schedule.

Jan 23, 2020

Very good experience. Options for treatment explained well & medication offered to help with particular ailment.

Jan 18, 2020

Dr Black is great!

Jan 15, 2020

Great

Jan 11, 2020

Very pleased. She seemed earnest and sincere and trustworthy.

Jan 9, 2020

Awsome

Dec 19, 2019

Dr. Black and staff got me in on short notice and I was a new patient. They were friendly and very knowledgeable as well. I am privileged to have Dr. Black as my doctor for my knee.

Dec 12, 2019

I have referred a patient

Nov 27, 2019

Very thorough exam, including a scan, to determine cause of concern creating hip pain.

Nov 26, 2019

It was great

Nov 22, 2019

Appreciated that she showed me where the break was located

Nov 21, 2019

Excellent

Nov 21, 2019

She is friendly but very professional and no nonsense. I like that.

Nov 16, 2019

Dr Black took the time to include me in treatment decisions and called me after my appointment to discuss my MRI.0

Nov 15, 2019

Dr Black provides world class medical care. i would recommend her to anyone.

Nov 14, 2019

Dr. Black and her staff were great all around!

Nov 12, 2019

Efficient

Nov 9, 2019

Friendly and efficient

Nov 8, 2019

Kindness and friendly

Nov 7, 2019

She saved my life

Nov 3, 2019

Fell and fractured my hip. Went to Baylor Plano and was luck enough that Dr Black was my surgeon. Found her to be very capable and caring. Took very good care of my problem. Thanks Dr Black

- Edwin ML